My First Post: Hello World

This is it.

For a long time, I have been thinking about a place to aggregate and write about stuff that I find interesting. I think this is it. What do I find interesting, you ask? I am really really obsessed with technology. Discussing past, present and future technology makes me ecstatic. The same is true for movies,TV shows, books and video games. Truth be told I am always in search for a good story. In this blog, I will write my opinion about stuff I care about. I will link to stuff that, I think, you should care about. The idea is that in 10 years, upon revisiting the past posts I will actually have a more clearer picture of how I have changed.

Hoping that 2014 is the year in which I actually am able make this personal-blog thing work.

Leave a Reply

